24 Beer L´Manetin

3.  ročník

29. května  2004

Účastníci závodu

 

Družstvo

Člen

Startovné

e-mail

Rudé brigády

Aubrecht  Vlasta

150

v.aubrecht@iol.cz

 

Václavík  Jiří

150

jiri.vaclavik@iol.cz

 

Václavík ml.

150

 

 

Vondrová  Lenka

150

Vondrova.l@gealvz.cz

 

 

 

 

Ledvinová kolika

Koudele Václav

150

Vaclav.koudele@kr-plzensky.cz

 

Laco Petr

150

 

 

Lacová Jana

150

 

 

Haala Josef

150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Důchodci

Koutník  Jan

150

 

 

Novák  Václav

150

novak_v@egp.cz

 

Mlynaříková  Kamila

 

 

 

Severa Petr

150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dešimtukas

Prautsch Pavel

150

prautsch@kky.zcu.cz

 

Nas

150

 

 

Švamberk David

150

q42@post.cz

 

Šturcová Věrka

150

 

 

Jedlička Jiří

150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chopok Tým

Šturcová Mirka

150

Mirka.sturcova@kr-plzensky.cz

 

Kalistová Petra

150

 

 

Štekrová Danka

150

 

 

Marešová Ivana

150

maresova@nse.cz

 

Tomáš

150

 

 

 

 

 

Ursus

Sobotová Jana

Zdarma za trika

logistik@ozzc.cpost.cz

 

Sobota Petr

Zdarma za trika

peta.bota@centrum.cz

 

Popule Dušan

Zdarma za trika

popule@bonaparte.cz

 

Jiroušková Hanka

Zdarma za trika

 

 

Švamberk Dan

Zdarma za trika

instalaterske.prace@seznam.cz

 

 

 

 

Želvy

Lohr Jiří

150

Jiri.lohr@kr-plzensky.cz

 

Jonák Michal

150

Michal.jonak@kr-plzensky.cz

 

Mařík Petr

150

Petr.marik@kr-plzensky.cz

 

Macháčková Naďa

150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Míša a její tygři

Kozel Václav

150

 

 

Weisner Kosťa

150

weisner@plzen.dse.cz

 

Štefl Mirek

150

 

 

Šteflová Michala

150

 

 

 

 

 

Nečtinský bombarďácí

Urban Antonín

150

 

 

Zímová Veronika

150

 

 

Kazda Jiří

150

 

 

Simandl Roman

150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Štichovice 1

Zelenka

150

 

 

Eret Petr

150

 

 

Eret Pavel

150

paveleret@seznam.cz

 

Mirtlová Michala   

150

 

 

 

 

 

Štichovice 2

Holota Martin

150

 

 

Janouškovec Jiří

150

 

 

Hlous Václav

150

 

 

Mirtlová Petra

150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THP pracovníci

Pešík Stanislav

 

SPesik@seznam.cz

 

Severa Jiří

 

 

 

Dragoun Stanislav

 

stanislav.dragoun@ct.cz

 

Kůsa Jaroslav

 

 

 

Motorkáři z Chrašťovic

 

 

 

Fictum Marian